Prevent Description Change Notes When Toggling Tasks

Merged username-removed-441905 requested to merge deckar01/gitlab-ce:32834-task-note-only into master

What does this MR do?

Stop showing the "description updated" system note when task items are toggled.

Are there points in the code the reviewer needs to double check?

There is an intentional TODO for an edge case that should receive duplicate notes. See https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-ce/issues/32834#note_31084045 and https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-ce/issues/32834#note_31258514.

Why was this MR needed?

https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-ce/merge_requests/10392 recently added system notes for description changes, and did not take into account that there was already a system note for description updates created by the task list.

Screenshots (if relevant)

Before

Screen_Shot_2017-06-09_at_10.23.18_AM

After

Screen_Shot_2017-06-09_at_10.24.05_AM

Does this MR meet the acceptance criteria?

What are the relevant issue numbers?

Closes #32834 (closed)

Edited by username-removed-443319