Hide pipeline schedule 'take ownership' for current owner

What does this MR do?

Hide pipeline schedule 'take ownership' button for current owner of pipeline schedule

Are there points in the code the reviewer needs to double check?

Why was this MR needed?

If you're already the owner, you don't need to see the take ownership button

Screenshots (if relevant)

Does this MR meet the acceptance criteria?

What are the relevant issue numbers?

Closes #35285 (moved)