Update the requesting number on the badge when removing one

What does this MR do?

Update the user requesting access number for both group and project after removing a request.

Screenshots

Screen_Shot_2017-09-11_at_11.16.27_AM

Screen_Shot_2017-09-11_at_12.50.41_PM

Does this MR meet the acceptance criteria?

What are the relevant issue numbers?

Closes https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-ce/issues/35819

Edited by username-removed-1445052